Bureau de l'AFSSA (Afrique Australe) http://afssa.net Sun, 24 Sep 2017 03:32:59 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Bureau de l'AFSSA http://afssa.net/index.php/contacts/bureau-de-l-afssa/item/52-responsables http://afssa.net/index.php/contacts/bureau-de-l-afssa/item/52-responsables

Bureau de direction 2016 - 2018

 

Présidente

Annabelle Marie

Modern European Languages Department - French
Lynnwood Road 0002
annabelle.marie@uct.ac.za
 

 

 

Vice-président - Recherches

Albertus Barkhuizen

University of the Free State
French Department, Flippie Groenewoud Building Room 14
Kimberley Road, 9301
barkhuizenadp@ufs.ac.za
 

 

 

Vice-président - Enseignement secondaire

Frans Botha

La Rochelle High School
Faure Street, Paarl
french@larries.co.za

 

Vice-président - Communication

Alexandra Stewart

University of KwaZulu-Natal
French discipline, Old Main Building, Room 128
King Edward Avenue
Pietermaritzburg 
stewarta@ukzn.ac.za

 

Trésorier

JacoJaco Alant

School of Languages, Literature and Linguistics
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Pietermaritzburg
Private Bag X01
Scottsville 3201
alantjw@ukzn.ac.za

 

 Trésorière adjointe

AlexiaAlexia Vassilatos

School of Literature and Language Studies
Wits University
Private Bag 3
Wits 2050
Alexia.Vassilatos@wits.ac.za

 

 

 Secrétaire

Karin Schmid

University Of Cape Town
French Department
Beattie Building, Room 203
University Avenue - Upper campus
Rondebosch, 7700
karin.schmid15@gmail.com
 

Représentant régional

John Lubinda

Université de Zambie
 

 

Rédacteur de French Studies in Southern Africa

Patrice Mwepu 

School of Languages & Literatures
Rhodes University
P.O. Box 94
Grahamstown 6140
South Africa
p.mwepu@ru.ac.za

 

]]>
admin@afssa.net (Administrator) Bureau de l'AFSSA (Afrique Australe) Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:13:31 +0000