Bureau de l'APFG (RSA - Gauteng) http://mail.afssa.net Thu, 14 Dec 2017 11:28:28 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Bureau de l'APFG http://mail.afssa.net/index.php/contacts/bureau-de-l-apfg-rsa-gauteng/item/65-bureau-de-l-association-des-professeurs-du-gauteng http://mail.afssa.net/index.php/contacts/bureau-de-l-apfg-rsa-gauteng/item/65-bureau-de-l-association-des-professeurs-du-gauteng

Bureau de direction 2016 - 2018                                                                                                                                               

 

Présidente

Carla Gordon Carla Gordon

Saint Mary's Waverley
P.O. Box 981
Highland North
2037
carlagordon@discoverymail.co.za

 

Vice-présidente

Caroline MalauzatCaroline Malauzat

Deutsche Schule Pretoria
P.O. Box 912727
Silverton
0127
cmalauzat2000@yahoo.fr

 

Trésorière

Joëlle Harding

Kingsmead College
P.O. Box 528
Saxonworld
2132
jharding@kingsmead.co.za

 



Membres du bureau

Aritha Kruger

Helpmekaar Kollege
P.O. Box 32109
Braamfontein
2017
aritha.kruger@helpmekaar.co.za

 

 


Marolet Van Zyl

Crawford College Pretoria
P.O. Box 17010
Groenkloof
0027
mwrolet@mweb.co.za


Alain Tchouya

Pecanwood College
P.O. Box 402
Broederstroom
0240
alaintchouya@yahoo.fr

 


Aida Pereira

St Martin’s School
P.O. Box 114
Victoria St Rosettenville
2196
pereiraa@stmartin.co.za

 

 

Marylise Gordon

Roedean School
Private Bag X3031
Houghton
2014
lgordon@roedeanschool.co.za

]]>
Jerome.Cosnard@alliance.org.za (Jerome) Bureau de l'APFG (RSA - Gauteng) Mon, 26 Jan 2015 11:16:22 +0000